Vote for SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem is quickly catching up to ETC, but there isn't much time left so make sure you vote on your favorite coin.

Vote here: https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

Sign up to Twitter: https://twitter.com/signup?lang=da

Let's show them how we Steeminans do things :)

Follow me at @cryptodan if you are interested in cryptocurrency, blockchain, investing or philosophy.

TAG (introduceyourself) HAVE BEEN ADDED SO NEW MEMBERS ALSO WILL SEE THIS AND GO WOTE ON TWITTER.

Sort:  

Anyone that is using the platform and not voting is missing out! Show your love and support, VOTE, it's that simple.

I think a lot of newbies aren't voting. We should tag a post with introduceyourself to gain more votes.

Already voted! :)

I have added the introduceyourself tag, and thanks for the Twitter vote :)

Fantastic! I have upvoted this post for more visibility.

Definitely hoping Steem and we all win this battle... handsomely. :)

The come back is real!! Now following you!

Fingers crossed :)
Thank you @sevinwilson, and I followed back.

I hope Steem wins this time again!

Yeah it would be so nice :)

Thank you for the imformation, I will always follow you. Hope you can share knowledge about crypto to me. thanks!!!

Thank's @foways, I really appreciate it.
I followed you back ;)

Thanks!!!

I feel so happy :)

WE HAVE 43%

On cloud nine. Very happy right now.…

It looks like ETC has taken 1'st place again. So nothing is sure yet.

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wow were are so close now! There is still time to vote if you have not done so yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51