You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Kimlyn, a small business owner, perpetual people person and idea woman from Los Angeles California!

in #steem6 years ago

welcome and amazing post! Steemit has restored my faith in humanity. Ill be sure to follow your page and keep up to date with upvoting your content! I'd appreciate a follow or upvote :) https://steemit.com/giveaway/@cryptocultivate/0-05-bitcoin-giveaway-to-celebrate-my-steemit-approval

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptocultivate!! I can't wait to learn more about Steemit and Cryptocurrency! I am only one week in on my journey. I had to get in and learn later! I got my first coins last week and I've already made money to buy Alt coins!!! Thanks for stopping by to welcome me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48