There is Meat Back On The Menu, Boys!

in #steem6 years ago

IdleAptHeron-size_restricted.gif

cryptoctopus   Steem.png

Just like @exyle talked about in this video, I'm buying a fix amount of STEEM everyday...I would very much like to add 20,000 to 50,000 SteemPower by the end of this bear market.

Now boys, this is the time to consider this moment and the rest of this bear market as an incredible opportunity to buy. We can all be depressed if our goal was to sell Steem to make money, but this is the time to buy and make money later...a LOT more.

Let's eat up all the Steem while it's on discount!

*This is not financial advise, this is my opinion and should only be consumed for entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout man! Always extremely good to read others are buying as well!

would be awesome to see the distribution change from many whales to many dolphins cause of the fire sale.

Yep, a lot more active dolphins and minnows makes this place a whole lot healthier.

I hope more people will take advantage of the black friday sale on Steem :-)

I've been buying both LTC and STEEM bit by bit the last two weeks, but not in huge increments. I'll probably still do that until it starts to rise. It's kind of interesting to see it go so low, since I started Steemit right when it was at the peak last year. But hey, here's to hoping this Winter/Spring is even higher than last year, haha.

Difficult psyche has been damaged from this downturn with no end in site. Would have a hard time buying and holding when my losses exceed half of what I originally put in. 40 cent steem to 20 cent not impossible :/

Could not agree more. \n\nPile up on that Steem Power, boys and girls! At the current price of STEEM it's a steal. 2 years from now you will be glad that you did in my opinion. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to sell some cards and obtain STEEM anytime I can, Steem Monsters is helping me a lot to improve my account, being the best invest that I've done so far, it surprises me that some people are paying with STEEM instead of SDB but... they're welcome.

I like that I keep reading about more of the community going in more aggressively, particularly those with important and great projects like yourself. This encourages me to believe that I am not mistaken bu continually adding to my Steem Power.

I think that we all are. So many of the active people that I know here have bought what they could in the market. I never thought that we would see these prices again so it would be a shame not to take advantage of it. More like 1k sp for myself but very happy to do it.

Hi @cryptoctopus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.192 which ranks you at #73 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 404 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


And Yes it is good time to buy :)
And I hope who now start buy it get lot back in long run.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83