You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania v0.6: Better performance and improved user onboarding

in #steem6 years ago
  1. Please make SHARE BUTTONS
  2. As soon as possible, make people being able to sign up to dmania via your interface rather than redirect / wait a week sign up process.
Sort:  

@cryptoctopus I am working on share buttons. Problem is dMania still runs completely on the client side. I need Server Side Rendering to make it work. dMania uses Angular and Server Side Rendering is still pretty new. I also have to switch the hosting environment. It may take some time but I will make it work for the next version.

Sign up via dMania is still not possible. I heard that they are working on sign up via SteemConnect. Not sure when it will be ready. Atm I still have to send all people to Steemit and that is kinda annoying for me and confusing for all users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94