You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late joiners take heart and don't despair

in #steem8 years ago

I have been here for a week and I have a ridiculously big payout waiting for me in July. You are right, original, well timed, well formatted article do best on this platform. "Late joiner" is a very relative term. Would you have liked to be joining the bitcoin community when it was 2 months old? I DO!

Sort:  

You've seriously only been here a week?!

Your "Confession of a Facebook Ad Man And Where I Am Moving To Next" post was the one that led me here. That seems surreal to me that you've been here literally days longer than me lol

no way! Where did you see it? Facebook?

The Real DAO, where the user becomes senior marketer day #1, then day #2 one of the users he attracted becomes senior content producer :D

Hahaha! Pretty epic right?

Unless it got posted to HackerNews, I believe it must have been from this /r/technology post on Reddit. It just happened to find its way into my RSS reader and made me instantly fall in love ;)

PS... Steemit should add RSS feeds. I'd love to suck in content from here into my reader too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50