Steemit Facts ♦♦🎯win 1 steem $ within hour After posting // CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

DQmbFxSbb7uagjKZ3dMhkXpWVZ4CVjWFzZSWhWyxhU1z5uW_1680x8400.jpg

  1. upvote the post👍👍
  2. comment the post
  3. minimum 10 participants must have to engaged to qualified for post Reward
    Thanks
Sort:  

Please add part of this to the prize pool.

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

35 minutes left
Resteem this post to make more people engaged

Welcome
Resteem post
for more participants
45 minutes left
10 participant needed

Steemit is the most exciting thing to happen to the internet since the 1200 baud modem!

Wohoo 🙌 good luck in the future !

35 minutes left
Resteem this post to make more people engaged

You won the hourly steem Award congratulations

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

35 minutes left
Resteem this post to make more people engaged

I'm new. Pick me Pick me!!

CONTEST i s over
I give 15 more minute to all of you to Resteem a post
1 more vote required and 4 comment of new user required
THANKS

@Newyorkfever
Wins the hourly steem Reward
Next CONTEST will be soon organised in 30 minutes.
Be prepare All of you for next contest
Best of Luck
@pharcide @succ33d11 @jaybird @journeyoflife @taukanamorgan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65