Could steemit paying more than a job?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Unknown.png

Hi everyone,

I'm new here, and the concept enjoying me, this platform could close Facebook asap!

The idea to remunerate users depending their contributions is a perfect idea to develop a strong network

But I can see some posts with big rewards more than 1K , and I want to know from these guys, could you quit your job and just post on steemit, is the compensation constant, is a long term compensation?

For how long Steemit is online? And for how many time are you here guys?

Just a post to learn more about my steemit partners

Regards

Sort:  

It's been the case for a while that people savvy with social media can support themselves with their postings alone. I think Steemit will just make it easier to do this. Nevertheless, I think the happy medium is simply to go on working while posting to get your name out there. Don't plan on quitting your job to blog, but if it happens, yay!

This idea of ​​being financially independent interests me, it is the future!

Well yes, at least for me... I get 10 times more money on steemit than in my real life jobs...

Oh that is a great news, actually I just maid 2$ in two days, your testimony is a great motivation point thanks ;-)
I'm going to follow you for learn more about the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66