You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a good Bidbot mathematician

in #steem7 years ago

This is what I posted the other day. There are very few people looking around the site for interesting articles. I found you the other day and enjoyed your posts. I posted something on bot's the other day and it was more of a test as generally I wasn't expecting it to be read. Quite sad but true. It's a bit like fishing you cast it out and just wait. I re checked after about 45 minutes and no one had even opened it. I answered my own piece and replied what I already knew. If you are not established on the site already you are basically screwed. Growth potential is rather grim. Majority of users are using bots and they are not interested in what anyone else is writing. They are here trying to make money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67