You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greed, need, bleed and seed

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It is definitely not greed, but an opportunity to earn. Earn as much as you can whilst you can is the way everyone should be thinking. The opportunity is now and it would be just plain dumb not to push yourself as much as possible. I haven't invested yet and will when I have funds available. I have gone past my yearly date so I am allowed another $1000 to invest legally without highlighting the authorities. Pathetic I know but Steem is under the radar for me for now.
Working hard is the only thing I know as I am not smart enough to work any other way. Then it isn't greed as you deserve every cent as you have earned it.

Sort:  

If I could buy in, I think I would still write just as much as at the moment, I see so much potential here that having stake in't enough of an investment, there has to be community capital built also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48