You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every three seconds you have a choice on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I also bypass the generic content as I find it really boring. Real life things are way more interesting as we can connect with the writer.There are very few users on here writing about themselves and those are the ones who I follow.

Sort:  

I find the people who let themselves into the post, not just tell about their life are the best to read as they´re is personalty in it and as long as it seems genuine, it is enjoyable. When I read some, I can feel the engineering of the content to portray something they are perhaps not.

I think I have got to know the genuine ones now and it is more of a personal relationship which makes their posts different from all the others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43