You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I am waiting for on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

This is all part of the journey and in fact some of us are earning more Steem now than before even though it isn't worth much. Throw in the tokens and one post becomes a package deal lol. 40 000 Sports is 50 Steem to go along with the 4 Steem you make on the post and all of a sudden you are rich again.

Sort:  

I didn't realize sports was up so high, I hope that you a converting some across other tokens too as I see you over there :)

At the moment it is purely staking on everything that comes in. I have the same mindset as I had on Steem and hard to change. I think once I do start selling it is going straight to Steem as that is why we are all here. I have a target in my head and I am not there yet.Three months on Sports and I have the same value in Steem which took 18 months to earn.

Yep, it is interesting with the SE tokens, especially with SMTs on the horizon too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44