Steem Power Give away WINNERS!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi I would like to thank everyone who participated and entered to win free Steem Power.

This was very helpful in gaining insight on the needs of the community, and I would like to say this. This will not be a one time thing and I will not always post when I am giving steem power away. Anyone who is actively commenting and resteeming can receive steem power from me.

So Just stay active with me and I will handle the rest.

Here are today's​ WINNERS!!!!!

@jaedea
@banksyissatoshi
@fullcoverbetting
@guilleoro
@muqarrabshah
@help4u

Thank you all for the support you provide, Enjoy the steem power :)

FOLLOW US for future update!!!!

IoJfERd.png

Sort:  

Wow, my friend! I appreciate it a lot! I'm very happy about this. If you take a look at my previous post, you will see that I mentioned you and your generosity. Ha ha ha Thanks again @crypto2cripto

No problem my friend. Thank you for your support.

Hey @crypto2crypto
I was just checking my steemit and found out that I had +10 SP delegated to me. I quickly went to my Steemd page and found out that you had delegated some SP to me, only to realize that I had won your support!!
Thank you Mask @crypto2crypto. Keeping an eye out for your crypto analysis and that Killer Bass Guitar !😊

Cheers
J.D.

Thank you for always supporting, and soon as I get back in town, I’ll have some bass covers up.

Thank you sir for announcing the winners. I egarly waiting for next the episode.

You don’t need to thanks us for the support. You deserve it!
We need to humbly tank you for your vote of confidence!

The way I grew up we never to anything or anyone for granted. You don't have to be here with me and for that i am grateful

Let we agree on tha!

Congratulations to all who won free Steem power.
Make good use of it.

yeah, it's really a great step From a great guy <3
I want to congrats all on winning,

Stick around, I'll take care of you soon enough.
:)

I'm here :p 24/7 :p

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

That great i this i will always be here so i can win next time

Nice to have you around

Nice to have you around

resteemed good stuff by the way. love how you got people involved.17623.jpg

Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94