Announcing the winners of free STEEM Power delegation

in #steem6 years ago

Hey family I would like to thank everyone who participated for the chance at some free Steem Power. I went through 100s of profiles and decided that to further the agenda of promoting the health of our ecosystem I created a small valuation to help decide and its as follows

Quality of post
Quality of comments
Upvote dispersion
Overall community interactions.

After some digging these Member of Steemit really stood out. So i present to you the winners

@fullcoverbetting
@johndoer123
@stealthtrader

I really appreciate the work you all do and the Steem Power will stay with for as long as you keep up the good content.

Thank you all.

0*eFs5ImPahElwnGp9.png

Sort:  

Wow, thx @crypto2crypto. I am a little bit speechless, which doesn't happen quite often. Believe it or not!
I will use it like it was my own :)
Really appreciate it! I am now almost a virtual minnow thanks to this.
Lets see if I can achieve that before summer!

No problem my friend, your counter arguements have been very helpful in shaping how I plan on moving forward.

Feel free to undelegate it and move it to the @sbcbot. I could also live with that. This way our complete community will profit from it!
Always glad to give someone my viewpoints! We will drink a beer on it next year. The wife want another USA trip :)

That's​ for you buddy. The bot will have it's​ on allocation. I'm​ out here in Florida​ so Disney​ is in my backyard.

Never been to Florida. Did study in Maryville, Missouri for 6 months as an exchange student, many moons ago!
Best vacation ever was probably Hilton Head Island. That's were the wife wants to go back to. Starting in Atlanta and them cruising and ending up there! Curious want the kids will think about it because there are only interested in a pool, slides and football :)
Appreciate all the things you are doing!

Oh ok so you like more of the outdoors type feel. Well Im in a funny area where everything is around the corner. From theme parks to camp grounds. Maybe worth a look.

Will propose it to the boss. 😁
Al long as we get a big GMC Yukon as rental car I am fine.
We like to travel around, discover new places and eating good food!
The kids are for the moment (6 and 9) more the all in type of guys. But each other day we dragged them with us to discover the country where we are!
An SBC meetup in Florida would be great!

Great, congrats to winners...
That is like true steemian helping minnows highly appreciated..

Here we got the winners <3 Congratulations,
and those who tried but didn't succeed, better luck next time.

Appreciate the great attitude.

Thank you for appreciating
You are a man of your words.

Of course. My word is all I truly own.

Congrats to the winners. Keep up the interaction with your fellow minnows as well as big users. Thanks to crypto2crypto for his contest but more importantly empowering us small users through the comments and interaction on his blog. Be the change you want to see

@fullcoverbetting
@johndoer123
@stealthtrader

Congratulations
I mised it

Thank you so much kind friend!

Congratulations for the winner.

Great contest buddy. It made me feel so good that you are doing good work for the community and helping minnows to grow.
Great work... :)

Its all we can do.

congratulations to the winners

Thank you Mr. @crypto2crypto for this good initiative from you will be pleased by everyone and I hope to be among the winners in the next phase Thank you for helping people, this is a very good work
Congratulations to all the winners and congratulations to all participants

Thank you my friend.

@fullcoverbetting
@johndoer123
@stealthtrader

Congratulations :)
I mised it again :/
That's kinda sad :/

Dont stress i got something for you.

ahaan what is that?

awwww <3 Thank you so much!
So nice of you <3

you are great!
I'm happy I got the reward for my hard work <3
But the biggest thing is My sTeemit journey has been started <3 I got a brother like you <3
I really mean it!
Hopefully, we will have a long-lasting relationship <3
Happiest thing was too see that you followed me <3

Awesome. I may also come to you for design work in the future. Do you all do web design?

Thanks for the CONGRADULATIONS my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63