You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @palasatenea, @r1s2g3

It's not so much about supporting religious organization. It's just a group of people from all over Venezuela, who are supporting each other and their driving force is CEO and also founder of @steemChurch.

My goal is to help them grow only so I could introduce several of my own Venezuelan friends to those people (so they can build some local contacts).

And as for me .... together with few other friends (all of us blockchain freaks) we will take under our wings those guys from their community, who have some decent english skills and knowledge about crypto and we will help them also grow on Steemit.

Of course I fully respect your decision, but if you could re-consider helping us (after reading my explanation) then I would be more than grateful.

It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us.

If you would change your mind then please allow me to quote direct link to voting:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Again, thx for your kind reply.
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32