You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Governance - OR - How to align your values to a new system before your preconceptions destroy us all.

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @ecoinstant

Thank you for sharing link to your post with me buddy.

an anarcho-capatalist frontier with a boisterous

Do you consider yourself crypto-anarchist?

I am not accusing any one or any side of being stupid, instead I am stating a fact that we are all quite ignorant about decentralized governance, voluntaryist economics and markets.

It's hard not to agree with this statement. I don't think many people can "see bigger picture". Surely Im not one of them.

Nothing would ever get passed, indeed nothing could ever even get discussed!

That's very possible scenario. decentralized governance will slow things down for many.

ps.
I've been surfing youtube a while ago and I've found one influencer which content I found very valuable and interesting and I figured I can share it with you. Especially if you're planning to be an influencer yourself.

It's 8 min long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

Hope you enjoyed NY Celebrations.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. Hope we can all make it through without many problems.

Obviously upvote on the way :-)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

[-]crypto.piotr - excellent video. he makes so much sense.

Dear @chnsw1

I dont think we ever had a chance to get to know each other.

Thanks for replying to my previous comment. I always appreciate people who engage back.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26