You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10 Steem in 2018?

in #steem6 years ago

morning @allcapsonezero

definetly great post, but I dont understand why so many people are sharing their predictions of steem comparing it to usd. shouldnt we predict how many btc will it cost?

you mind telling me what do you think about it?

The people who are gaming the system will inevitably destroy this blockchain and cause steem to tank.

I hope that those people will be giving back to community. this way system will not tank as fast.

ps. I agree that Steem community seem to be the strongest out there :)

ps. 2. all your bullet points like 'Community, Gaming the system, Easy access' are starting with number 1. (instead of 1,2,3,4). I guess it's a problem with steemit. small issue

big fat upvote on the way! :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I have an easier time predicting a rise against fiat than a rise against BTC. I think both are great investments. I am not sure which one will rise more in the year.

People need to give back to steem or it will not work. It is a giant experiment in greed vs. sharing. I hope that the good guys win and we can still blog for quarters in a decade.

Thanks for your continued support. I appreciate it!

It is a giant experiment in greed vs. sharing

I like the way you desribed it @allcapsonezero

have a great weekend buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23