You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop @bullionstackers!!!!

in #steem4 years ago

Dear @teamnepal

I've came here thanks to @steem-supporter.

It seem that @bullionstackers is becoming less and less popular on Steem blockchain. I've tried to talk to him several times in the past and I always had impression, that he is one of the most un-communicative users I've came across on Steemit.
(either his english is absolute disaster, or perhaps he is just to lazy to even use translator). Overall - I always felt uneasy whenever we were exchanging some short messages.

Truth is, that there isn't much anyone can do to prevent others from downvoting. As silly as it sounds - this is the way it is :/
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

True, demerits of decentralization. Only thing we can do to control it is by talk. We have nothing to do with @bullionstackers, yet he is flagging us like his enemy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30