Sort:  

I am not the best conversationalist. If I can't think of something to add or respond to in a comment I often just default to not saying anything. (If I am being honest, in your particular case I have the impression that you push your own project very aggressively and have therefore been nervous about engaging with you).

Oh, I'm sorry if I made such an awful impression on you @danmaruschak

I didn't mean to look like I'm pushing aggressively and like I'm nervous.

To tell you the truth, you're perhaps one of ten people I invited to our community within over a month. Perhaps I don't have much experience in doing it and there has been just to much of me.

Sorry about it, enjoy your weekend,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44