You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being targeted by someone or a group on twitter... misuse of dmca copyright notices!

in #steem4 years ago

Dear @doifeellucky

Interesting read. I must admit that I've never heard about "dmca copyrights" and what you wrote came to me as a surprise.

Tbh... I have no idea!

Darn. Not the most valuable guess. I wonder what can you do now to recover your account.

Stuff like that can't happen on a decentralized, censorship resistant blockchain.

Ohm. are you sure? Look at posts of people like this user: https://steemit.com/@dobartim/posts - it's very easy to censor any content on decentralized blockchain. That's my impression so far.
it's enough that 2-3 big accounts with loads of SP will decide to add your profile to their blacklist. And you dont even need to get downvoted - your account will be permanently affected / invisible.

ps. Thank you for supporting @project.hope and setting up 20% beneficiary. In the future could you try to change it to @ph-fund?
Also it seem that your post were not published via our HIVE. Consider posting it via our community in the future - it will help me (and others from our group) find your content.

Have a great monday,
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56