You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accumulation Mode

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @oldtimer

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're still active I don't remember seeing you around lately.

I really hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet. It has been quite a while since your last publication.

Hope you're okey there.
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

It's nice to see someone noticed. Thanks for worries. I stopped posting to cut the old connections. I'm not a greedy old bastard and I'm fine with my 100K steem. Now I'm active on a few tribes to help them grow. Steem engine also keeps me busy. Just delegating steem, collecting tokens and manual curating.
I read a lot of posts but I'm not wasting time commenting.
After HF I'll rethink my strategy again.
Thanks again, my friend.

I copied this comment from my answer to whatsup who asked me the same question.

Thanks for checking out my account.
p.s.
steem will be just fine.

I'm glad to know that you're still around and fine @oldtimer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65