Has Changelly stopped STEEM exchanges

in #steem6 years ago

image_large_555.png


Changelly was know to be the cost effective exchanger for STEEM but recently I can see that in the exchange page of changelly I did not find the option of STEEM to exchange it with other crypto. I dont know why they have removed STEEM from their list.

Is it because of the low price of STEEM at the moment ?

Has Changelly made any official declaration in this regard ?

If anyone one has any info related to this, is requested to share it.

And also I request the community members to suggest which other exchanger is best apart from blocktrades to exchange steem to other crypto currency or even any other fiat currency.

Thank you so much.


Follow me @crypto-wisdom


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


signature_1.gif

Sort:  

yeah, I noticed that too, also bitshares isn't showing SBD/STEEM right now either. it's not the first time it's happened, so hopefully it's just a temporary situation for both.

oh.....so can we expect it again later on..

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 9.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @crypto-wisdom
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crypto-wisdom to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow did not know that. Thanks for the info. I think steem will go back up in time.

Thank you and welcome

Welcome and glad to have found you.

Wow great bro i did not know that thanks for share i will see your next post

Thanks for the info. I think steem will go back up in time

Thank you and welcome...

This post received a 24% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @crypto-wisdom! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

I absolutely love it! I'm all about ? good information!

I wasn't even aware that they had dropped Steem as an option... I guess I'm running a bit behind.

I noticed it day before yesterday but I am not sure of any official announcement by them.

This Post Has Been Quality Verified By @steemthat Promotion Services. This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @crypto-wisdom.

For Doing Such A Great Job Let Me Give You A Free Membership To https://SteemThat.com

Hey! Steem on Changelly is under maintain. Unfortunately wallet re-sync take days. We hope to get back Steem soon!

I am glad that you have replayed, if you can get it back soon, then it would be wonderful, becoz you are known to be cost effective for small exchangers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71