Do You Have A Plan?

in #steem7 years ago

That's a very complicated question, or maybe it's not. I was talking to my dad a few days ago. We were discussing how brainwashed so many people are in the world we live in today. They believe everything they watch and hear. I look around and honestly most of them seem like minions. If you've ever seen those movies you know exactly what I'm talking about.
I'm truly concerned for the American people. Little do they know that the elite are their, to spy and suck them dry in any shape and form. We live in a corrupt world. One thing you and I can all do is have a plan B. What could that plan be, well that's for you to decide. If your really interested go check out Sovereign Man. Simon Black is the founder. Super smart guy, you won't regret reading and watching his information.
In ten days I'll be going to the country of Panama. We're gonna tour the whole country. This very well could be my plan B. Super excited. Having a plan B requires to think outside the box, but at the end of the day it is well worth it.
I'll keep you all posted on my trip to Panama. Please like, follow, and comment. Until next time!!200_s.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39