Introducing "CRYPTODUDE" & "BITBOY"

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCING.....
cartoon-super-hero-banner-illustration-inside-circle-50090885_1499746026337.jpg

Series 1, Episode 1: Crypto Crash 😎

newcanvas_1499745424307.jpg

This is my first attempt at what I am calling "Crypto Cartooning" if I recieve positive comments and this post is upvoted & promoted then l will continue the cartoon! I fully intend that future episodes will be drawn by me at some point in time.
Please upvote if you like what you see and promote and re-steem for others to see thank you. ☺

Follow me, upvote me, promote me, steem me up, and I will return the favor.

P.S. don't forget to board the "STEEM EXPRESS" to gain more followers and exposure! woo woo!
Check out my posts for instructions on how to board the Express 😉

Also check my posts for my opinion on which cryptocurrencies to invest in 💸

(Never spend more than you can afford to lose as nothing in life is guaranteed)

Peace out crypto-expo 😎

Disclaimer: All images were sourced from google images and altered by me using Tool Wiz photos app. No copyright was intended.
images (15)_1499298444796.jpg

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your cartoons. Could you cartoonify the storumy of facebook with steemit taking over? A cartoon like that will really sell and i will personally upvote and follow you fro all your series. I indeed enjoyed every bit of your cartoons. Hoping to see more from you

Thank you very much for the comments tj4real l appreciate it, your idea is also a great one 👍. I will keep it in mind 😎

What did I just read? x) Thanks for that, brought some levity to my day with all the prices being down. You should definitely continue the crypto cartooning.

Thank you very much for the comments, it took some time and effort, great to be rewarded 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43