Sort:  

I doubt it. This looks like a 12 year old. If you listen to a video of his, he sounds like he's 70. This might be his Butt Buddy Ranchorelaxo.

My thoughts right now......
excuse-me-wtf-is-going-on-here.jpg

my thoughts too

F%ck all this noise, stoked for other new platforms to come out. Check out Sphere. https://sphere.social/?ref_code=zp7edy9cso9z

@sweetsssj does not post 10 times a day and has the best holiday post in steemit...no one nears her quality. She is rather good for steemit and deserves what she earns

@farazahmed that is a good point but as far as I can recall sweetssj does really great posts and returns almost every comment on her posts and votes up a lot of the good ones so her audience earns money for their time. That seems legitimate to me. I don't know anything about haejin so I cannot comment .

sigueme y te sigo pleasee!

you are getting confused with @cryptoempire bit bot think you need to work something out ... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51