You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do In the Crypto World This Year????? A Suggestian From A Steemian

in #steem7 years ago

I fully agree to get as much free crypto as possible. However I have one big question, how to deal with the limited time I have?

In my case (self employed) it might be better to just work 1 hour extra and send an invoice. That gives me 100% certainty for extra income. And even when that's not possible I prefer to spend time with my family, go sporting, etc.

So I just stick with steemit. As I think steemit is atm the best 😀

Having that said I also note that steemit could still be one of these new crypto things that will not make it. Since it is the first there should be plenty of possibility to create a better platform.

As Newby I still struggle with some questions like where does the value of steem and SBD come from? And what to think from all kind of cheats like voting bots?

I would like to hear your opinion about those items?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74