Funny

in #steem7 years ago

Bikes of Burden - Day #6
44 seconds ago by dragonator 26 in introduceyourself

Hello Steemits, I hope you have a wonderful weekend... here is my Bikes of Burden Picture for Today: I call…
$0.00
0 1
Weight-Loss could be fun and easy!
47 seconds ago by musiccurry 26 in weightloss
Weight-Loss could be so much fun and easy .. ONLY and ONLY if .. We could lose weight as easily as losing our 1.…
$0.00
1 0
Colorchallenge Saturdayindigo
53 seconds ago by ronin-do 39 in colorchallenge

Was rain, which left lens on forgotten coin
$0.00
0 0
My photoshoot for photo @ poylng
56 seconds ago by sexxukajung 28 in photography

My photoshoot for photo @ poylng Instagram #model
$0.00
0 0
Lets play vote for vote follow for follow are u ready
49 seconds ago by navi358 28 in money
There is a types of walking ....the most know as Morning walk......the 2nd most know as Evening Walk .....but the now…
$0.00
1 0
Color Challenge Saturday Indigo: Kittens in a Basket
49 seconds ago by dispatches 50 in colorchallenge

How could I resist posting this? I wasn't even a cat person until I met these two. Been hanging with them for 3 weeks…
$0.05
1 0
ColorChallenge: [Indigo Saturday] Watching the Night Come to Life
1 minute ago by shutupandshowme 26 in colorchallenge

Camera: Nikon D5200 Location: Calgary
$0.01
1 0
Had to capture this orchidi
1 minute ago by young-farmer 25 in flowers

Was taking a walk one afternoon and stop to say hello to this elderly lady taking care of her beautiful flowers and i…
$0.01
1 0
inspirational
1 minute ago by jay-ar 30 in love

I just find myself happy with the simple things. Appreciating the blessings God gave me.
$0.00
0 0
Blotched Blue-tongue Lizard (Tiliqua nigrolutea)
1 minute ago by mostly.nature 25 in animals

There are eight species in the genus Tiliqua. All are found in Australia with the exception of Tiliqua gigas, which…
$0.01
1 0
Beautiful Flowers in Hawaii!
1 minute ago by sri4peds 25 in photography

It's amazing how beautiful Hawaiian flower are and how unique they are! Even guys cannot be without apreciating these…
$0.01
1 0
INFERNO #16
1 minute ago by gheff01 30 in photography

$0.00
0 0
Project Veritas exposes CNN's overwhelming bias against President Trump, Another nail in the coffin.
1 minute ago by cryptokrieg 43 in news

Jeez am i going to have to make one of this a day at this point? [ Credit: Paul Zimmerman ] Another day another…
$0.02
1 0
Technik pur – Bitclub-Elite trifft sich in Island
2 minutes ago by chancenbuffet 28 in bitcoin
Bitclub Network ist einer der weltweit größten Bitcoin-Mining-Pools und betreibt hinter amazon die zweitgrößte…
$0.14
2 1
How to make Hainan Chicken in a rice cooker!! | 電飯煲煮海南雞飯
2 minutes ago by travelgirl 30 in food

I love food but when cooking my own, it can be a bit challenging. So finding the quickest way to make yummy food is…
$0.01
1 1
Chinese SPICY Hot Chili Oil Recipe 2.0
2 minutes ago by egzon 39 in food

Its been three years since I made my first cooking video on this channel, so in celebration I came up with another hot…
$0.00
1 0
I'm watching you🐰🐇
2 minutes ago by lada94 57 in photography

My little rabbits)) Thank you for watching! Follow me @lada94
$0.06
1 0
AdEx SOON in Bittrex!!
2 minutes ago by zeroshiki 58 in cryptocurrency

If you don´t participate in the ICO just buy in Liqui, it´s at an ICO price and soon Bittrex will add AdEx and will go…
$0.05
1 0
Become Like Little Children (Part 2)
2 minutes ago by greatsam 32 in blog
KJV:And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into…
$0.01
1 0
newbie here >> welcome me
2 minutes ago by ratul8940 25 in introduceyourself

There are a lot of platform to join now-a-days, from other social media i came to know about steemit. After joining…
$0.10
8 9
Back
Bikes of Burden - Day #6
38 seconds ago
dragonator26 in introduceyourself
Hello Steemits,

I hope you have a wonderful weekend... here is my Bikes of Burden Picture for Today:

Omletteinthemaking.jpg

I call this one: "Omlette in the Making"

Have a smile and if you like what you see,

See you tomorrow !!!

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66