You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is NOT Steemit. STEEM Is More Valuable Than Steemit.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Great points @lukestokes thank you very much for the explanation. I see it similar, that it is a very nice perk, that are closely related. As of right now, they are so closely linked because it is its' most commonly used/referred to instrument for steem. Steemit is a (very nice) fringe benefit, added value, "gravy" benefit as I see it as well. I was sold on steem in hearing an explanation of it from stan larimer talking about basic blockchain concepts, and steem's abilities already in place to handle massive transaction loads. Steemit is a tool that has generated in the exchange of the crypto of the future in my opinion. Very helpful, stellar points, I am very glad I came across the article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86