MESSAGE TO THOSE THAT ARE PRICE MANIPULATING & DUMPING STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)



THANKS, YOUR SHORT TERM FUN IS THIS NEWBIE'S LONG TERM GAIN. IF YOU TAKE IT BACK TO THE PRICE A FEW MONTHS BEFORE I JOINED IN DECEMBER, YEAH...THAT WOULD BE GREAT

Sort:  

I personally hope the price drops hard drops hard ;) ....

Yeah, no problems here with that. I don't plan on cashing out and moving on anytime soon.

Market is fearful of @steemit powerdown in 2 hours. I think it is overblown.

Quality will always win out long term. Clearly Steem has achieved a large userbase so I am sure gains will follow regardless of what the pump and dumpers do.

For sure. It's so funny how these userbases are measured, digital account numbers are so skewed it's not even funny. I saw steemit's numbers the other day from 2017 in pretty solid detail, and less 11% of the users posted 30 or more times last year. I technically count toward that number, as I began in mid December, and yes posted 30 times (maybe in the first few days-to the horror of some on the other end of the post with so many questions and comments) totaling 400k+ users signing up last year, with 600k+ total accounts. Which make those numbers virtually worthless because I see accounts added to the platform being north of 400k, per quarter in the final two quarters of the year assuming nothing too crazy and unforeseen happens.

This post has received a 4.15 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @cryptkeeper17.

You got a 11.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46