You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Promotion Feature Matters And Why We Should Improve It (& How)

in #steem6 years ago

There's a lot of promotional services out there how will this one compare to those in terms of return and visibility? I agree with you, the more Steem that is burnt the better.

Sort:  

This is specifically for people who are already using the Steemit promote feature and pushing for more of it. This service will only curate quality posts that have burnt Steem via promoting. We may set a minimum or something and the idea is you aren't just having it entirely burnt because you'll get upvoted. As we grow we can compensate better and encourage more people to utilize promoting. It just adds another reason to do it

So let's say I want to delegate or upvote, what's in it for me asides from just the pleasure of reading more quality posts?

Well if you also promote your posts, you will be get upvoted as well. I guess I should come up with a delegation reward platform. What are your thoughts on percents etc

It's going to have to be around a 20 percent return to remain competitive https://www.minnowbooster.net/market

True. Is there a good way to setup delegative payouts or some service for that?

I'm not too sure but that link above takes a cut or you can just advertise that you want delegation yourself

true, I'll probably use that :)

Unless you mean there are bots etc. specifically to promote promotion posts, if so please point me to some :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71