You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem continues to receive high rankings from Independent Ratings Agencies!

in #steem6 years ago

This list is very biased in favor of EOS, I mean the technology ratings are off the chart. How much better is EOS than IOTA in terms of tech, or innovation? I like Steem but that list is aweful

Sort:  

Yea I am not sure what their scale goes up to. I looks to be points based as opposed to having a scale.

We're all big believers in Steem here, the market cap should be higher I don't think people realize how good of an investment it is. You can delegate or sell votes for a 23 percent return. Steem is also twice the volume of king ETH but 1/100 the market cap

Is it only 23%?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58