You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting 20,000 Steem Power and 100,000 Jahm staked | 100% JAHM vote = 10 Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I give small votes to posts which bring something to the @reggaesteem feed. It may only be a link to a song and a few words, but it's early days and these low value posts are contributing to a dynamic feed. That's important, but what I really want to see are posts that I can give a 100% vote. These are well-written with some images or a video or sound recording and about 300 of the author's own words.

My thoughts exactly. Have something good to say and a blog strongly related to Jamaican culture and Reggae, you CNA be very well rewarded.

Congrats on reaching stake! #jahm

Sort:  

Thank you, feels good :)
Really looking forward to some great posts coming up. Feel this is going to be such an exciting tribe, it's so well put together.
Hope we coincide at some stage ... Toronto is another place I want to visit, my stepson will be in Canada for two years soon.

Edit: Also, I can't believe how much money people could make with good posts - the equivalent of ten steem here and only one steem on steemit. Crazy!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

It's definetely a great tribe. If you're ever in the 6!x let me know. Or if your Stepson has any questions I'll pass you my email in discord. One you have your politics sorted out I'm gonna visit England, two of my close friends live there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fab, thanks :)

One you have your politics sorted out I'm gonna visit England, two of my close friends live there.

You might be waiting a long time. I might be looking for Canadian citizenship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80