You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendships are a piece of cake

in #steem6 years ago

Firstly, I love pavlova, it's one of my favourite desserts. I will check out the recipe you shared, although I doubt that I'll have the time or energy to make it with a preschooler and baby at home!

I prefer spontaneity, however, since having kids I'm finding that we often need to plan things in advance nowadays in order to coordinate our availability with other friends with children, otherwise we simply forget.

This is a lovely post that you have written. I look forward to reading more.

Sort:  

although I doubt that I'll have the time or energy to make it with a preschooler and baby at home!

I can understand this. Mine I have trained pretty well it seems. she had a feather duster and helped clean the house :D

LOL! Lucky you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42