STEEM /// UP 53% Currently / Trading at $6.53

in #steem7 years ago

A pleasant surprise this morning when I turned on CoinCap.io. Most every crypto is up around 2 to 3 %. However STEEM is ahead of them all. Looks like our accounts are moving back up in nice positive territory. This I can handle. I hope to hold my Steem for the Long Long Term. I continue to accumulate and grow my little portfolio and enjoying my time posting here on the forum. I look forward to meeting many of you and posting on your blogs. Have a great day all. Smiles all around today. Cheers All.

DSC07917.JPG
(Picture taken by me, @crowe on steemit)

Sort:  

Steem really had a nice day. It comes as a pleasant surprise :)

I totally agree. Great things are coming to Steemit.

Thanks for the update and an adorable picture you have there,what a way to start the day.

I appreciate it. Glad you like my photo. Cheers.

Wow amazing post...

Thanks. I appreciate it.

Haha same here, surprise to see Steem increase 50% to $6.53 today! ANy idea why the sudden rise?lol

Yes, Steem was rated by the Weiss Report and was placed in the top 5 crypto currencies. Great Stuff. Cheers.

I always see your blog..And your blog inspiring me

Glad my blog inspires you. Have a great day.

nice and lovable picture.

Thanks. I appreciate it. Cheers.

welcome sir, cheers again. oh one more thing
love you.

Wow...Amazing post..I like it..I appreciate your post..I love steemit..Thanks for sharing this post.carry on my dear ..

Many Thanks. Cheers.

Cheers! good news are coming :)

I agree. Cheers.

Great new from you. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much. Cheers.

Yeah steemit is a different cryptocurrency platform from rest of them too🙂
Nice photo sir😍
Have a good day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32