STEEM up 21 % today /// Trading at $1.38 /// ON FIRE once again.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem is cranking it up. Steem a few days ago was trading around .92 Cents and today is at $1.38. Where will she go from here? The future is very BRIGHT in Steem. There are just to many players in Steem now. Popularity is rising and more Countries are getting involved. On a daily basis I see new subscribers from all over the World. Steem is looking good. Lets enjoy the ride up.
blockchain.jpg

Steem Dollars (SBD) on the other hand is getting SMASHED, down almost 20 % today and trading at .77 Cents. OUCH, that BITES. Needless to say I would NOT be transferring my SBD into Steem right now. I would wait until the 2 are closer together in Price. Good Luck people.

Time to go Steeming on Steemit. Cheers.

(image by goforex.eu) /// I added the word STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62