STEEM trading at $1.98 /// SBD trading at $14.66 (SBD IS A ROCKET)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The SBD continues to surprise me. Who would have guessed this puppy would sky rocket up WAY past Steem? I know none of us did. All of us would have kept our SBD and put it in the Bank. STEEM on the other hand is doing ok. I'm happy with Steem at around $2. We will see if it lasts or not? Hopefully Steem will continue to rise up. If not I will continue to pour out more and more posts to make more Steem. One day here soon I predict Steem will Surpass the SBD. Those Whales with over $100,000 in their Steem Accounts will be sitting pretty for life.

Congrats to all that are heavily into the SBD right now. You are doing very well. Cheers All. Keep Steeming along and spreading the word about STEEMIT. What a Great site. Cheers.

orange-square-hi.png
(image from Clker.com) I added the words Steem and SBD

Sort:  

@crowe More SBD for Me Please ! I Love It !

Dear @crowe thanks for shating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74