STEEM trading at $1.27 /// SBD at .87 Cents /// GRIDCOIN trading at .033 Centsw /// Good Time to Buy in.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem and the SBD are once at a great buying point in my opinion. A great time to take advantage of the falling prices of both. I'm looking and waiting for the pop up soon. I think here in a month we will all be surprised at the rate STEEM and the SBD are going to shoot up. In the mean time I am continuing to accumulate STEEM and SBD. Love them both and am grateful to STEEMIT for creating this awesome forum.

On a side note if none of you have heard about GRIDCOIN its a must see. Trading currently at .033 cents. Super Great Buy. For more information on GRIDCOIN check out this web site. http://www.gridcoin.us/

Good Luck all and Keep posting. Cheers.

spock.jpg
(image from google imaging) - I added the word Steemit.

Sort:  

I am both sad and happy gridcoin fell bellow 900 satoshis. Time to hodl some more!

Yep, great call. Opportunity knocks again.

Steem, live long and prosper:)

I agree fully. Thanks for the comment inber .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63