STEEM is DROPPING. STEEM at $1.58, SBD at $1.40

in #steem7 years ago

So it looks like Steem and the SBD is on a whirlwind DOWN. I have noticed that the crypto's are like roller coasters. Up and Down they go. Look at this price drop as a gift to get into Steem and the SBD. I doubt we see these kind of lows in the near future. My call still holds for Steem at $3 THIS MONTH. This is really a great opportunity. Steemit continues to build strength in popularity and promise.

All cyrpto's across the board are in somewhat of a stagnant hold. The more Steem drops the more investment should be made. IN my opinion. I'm a little shocked at how the SBD has been SMASHED down. Hard to believe the SBD was trading last week .40 Cents above Steem. Just goes to show you how these can be very volatile. Not for the weak at heart. Just look to the future. We all know there is a wonderful future for Steemit.
m9a3-beretta-600.jpg
(image from google imaging.) I wrote the words.

Have a great day all and Cheers.

Sort:  

$3 you say? Let's hope you're right :D

We will see. Me too.

I am still not sure where steem is heading at the moment. For sure in the long run it is going to climb. I think with HF19 and a lot more users coming onboard at the moment there is a lot of uncertainty. I am simply trying to accumulate as much as I can at the moment.

Yes, me too. Trying to accumulate. That is the magic key. Good Luck to you.

people are in a panic now friend.keep hope steem price will grow more.

Not worried. Steemit is pretty much still in its infancy. Lots of room to grow and take hold.

Hope you are correct at some point today I'm going to buy some more steem fingers crossed. Good article cheers

Thanks mike. Just continue to watch bitcoin. Once it flies upward again I predict Steemit over $3.

Meh, this has happened before, I am looking to buy an air condtioner though for summer so I hope it doesn't drop too much :(

It shouldn't. It will pop up as soon as bitcoin takes off

Seems like there's some movement happening, hurray! Hope I'm not speaking too soon though.

Yeah, I think its a good idea to buy now before it shoots to over $2

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I am definitely going to buy some more today! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68