STEEM at $2.34 - When Bitcoin surpasses $3,000 the Steem value should rise. ALSO, Precious Metals thoughts...

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I'll be waiting it out and watching the fireworks tonight. Rest assured, as soon as Bitcoin reaches $3,000 thousands of new investors are going to be screaming to get in crypto currencies. Bitcoin itself is SCREAMING right now. Reminds me of a dragster racing down the speed way at the Texas Motor Way. Anyway, I'm looking for the POP in Steemit when Bitcoin reaches the infamous $3,000 mark.
On a side note I am also keeping my eyes on the precious metals sector. Palladium caught all of the shorts by surprise with its massive pop on the upside this past Friday (up $14 per oz). Palladium is currently trading live at $907 per troy oz. That is really unbelievable.
My eyes are no doubt on Silver! Silver, as many of us know is priced so low that actual miners can't make any money on getting it out of the ground and processing it. My guess is that soon, some mines will shut down, which should help the price of Silver to the up side. I'm also expecting a LEG UP in Silver in the month of July. In my opinion silver should just keep going up the rest of the summer and throughout fall and winter. We shall see. Silver is currently trading at $17.27.
AGAIN, if some of you are not acquiring Silver, then you should really consider doing it. It never hurts to have "real money" underneath your pillow if you know what I mean. To the silver/gold bugs out there... Keep Stacking. Cheers.
steemit7.jpg

Sort:  

It's like New Years all over again! Pop the 🍾!

Yep. Sounds Great to me.

Well, I bought Ethereum at $67 and just got out too early. $300. Need. To. Get. Back. IN!

$67? That's awesome. I have gotten out to early so much in my life. yet, good to be safe too. Good luck tomm. I am following your blog.

I don't understand how silver is as low as it currently is, other than market rigging of course.

It's certainly a buying opportunity.

I am following your blog for sure. I always enjoy talking metals. I agree with you 100%. we silver bugs will have our day here pretty soon. I'm just ready for the Comex to be done away with. Cheers.

very welcome.

Good post - Thank You!

Welcome, and thanks for checking it out silveready1.

Good post. I'm looking to spread my earnings from steemit but at the moment steem is so strong and I really believe in it! I guess I'm not dealing with the same sized portfolios as ithers in the blockchain.

and if steem even hits $5 I'll have more value as a sovereign being than I've ever had!

It will happen. My guess is this year.

Sure wish my steemit account was like that of some on this board. I would be one happy lark. Thanks for the comment. Have a good one cottonlazarus.

Is it too late to buy?? .77 sounds so much better!

.77 does sound good. Steem is still cheap in my opinion. I personally am just blogging and acquiring steem that way. Its slowly starting to add value. Its been fun and haven't spent 1 cent. Good luck in your decision making.

Also, I am now following your blog goplayonline. Sweet ride.

Financial diversity is definitely key

yep. I am following your blog. Thanks for the reply.

Check out Ethereum. I got into cryptocurrencies May 17th buying Ethereum, Bitcoin, Monero, and some Steempower. As of a couple of minutes ago I'm up 337% on Ethereum. (That's in less than a month's time).
Google it. There's lots of reason why this currency is going to the moon.
It could well surpass bitcoin in the very near future.

I'm waiting for the silver surge as well. Don't forget platinum, with palladium almost 1-1, it's screaming BUY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60