STEEM at .96 Cents /// SBD at .95 Cents /// Bitcoin at $5,600 ??? /// BEWARE of the BITCOIN !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem is once again below a buck. I'm a little surprised since the Grand daddy of Cryto's is close to $6,000 Bucks. I still feel that Steem is getting short changed here. In my honest opinion Steem should be trading around the $2.50 Level at least. There is enormous potential for Steem to the upside.
space3.jpg

So the question remains, would you rather have 5,600 STEEM or 1 BITCOIN? I myself would take the STEEM in a heart beat. I feel for those investing heavily in Bitcoin. They truly haven't a clue if they are buying at these levels. A major correction is coming for Bitcoin. This is a given in my opinion. Just Beware of the "Bitcoin". So, if you are looking to invest in Crypto's for the very first time, I would put my money into STEEM. Its a win/win. Steem is around its lows for the last 10 months and the popularity of Steemit continues to pick up "STEEM". Pardon the pun, but its true.

spock.jpg

The SBD continues to hold its own. .95 cents for 1 SBD is really not to bad. One day here soon all of us will be down right pleased at how well the SBD and STEEM will go up in value. Continue to accumulate and purchase. The fun is about to begin (watching our Steemit Accounts gain in value).

I will see you in the Forum. Cheers All.

(All images from google imaging under the subjects, Spock and blue back ground). I added the words STEEMIT to both pictures.

Sort:  

Yes I too believe this is so captain

I'm very comfortable with STEEM at this level for sure. Bitcoin would give me a stroke if i had money wrapped up in that. Cheers.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you for the support.

It's very surprising to see steem trading at such underrated levels indeed.
Hoping for better days soon! Steem is going to make it big real soon!

I'm thinking Steem should get a nice bounce up here soon. The lower prices gives us more opportunity to accumulate more steem on the bright side. Cheers.

yes I too believe Steem is way undervalued, the platform has ways to go but there is no cryptocoin like it out there.

I sure do agree. Thanks for the reply. I really do enjoy Steemit.

Interesting!

Thanks steemking777. Have a good one.

Thank you for sharing this. Upvoted

Thank you much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46