You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darting Steem Fast In Cryptocurrency Market - Now Located In Third Position

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Does it truly matter about any of these cyber currencies at all ?
Sure everyone needs money, but only true speculators or market makers can expect to reliable cross trade across currencies and profit long term...
For the 'merely humans' like myself, I cannot do such things. I am emotionally invested in steem and could not give any interest into other cryptocurrencies. To me facebook, twitter, litecoin etc are for other fools. I will jave a full time job just understanding steemit.com and how i can profit by helping others by being a decent useful member of society... cheers you all; and see you in the blockchain ledger :)

Sort:  

I could not have said it better my basic needs friend, cheers ;)

ok ,, you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41