Sort:  

Dear @croctopus. I always had a moral compass. My entire life from childhood to grown up life with my own children I was guided by it. But still today and all along that way I find myself breaking out of its guidance to suffer the consequences immediately and to recorrect my orientation. It s aconstant play of readjustement, testing the boundaries and calibration with the people around you. All is in flux and will always be!

When it feels like you're not making any mistakes, it's usually a sign that you're not reflecting on your choices, actions and opinions anymore. You did acknowledge a mistake by writing this post and declining the delegation. That's what counts, not the small missteps which are inevitable. :)

You are completely right @croctopus. I understand "When it feels like you're not making any mistakes, it's usually a sign that you're not reflecting on your choices", yet I think the feeling of not making any mistakes can be also a sign for sovereign acting in perfect resonance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15