You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of Steemit Every Day: Special Sunday Edition

in #steem7 years ago

No, full disclosure, I don't read everything. Who could possibly do that? Here's my process:

I start with fiction, writing, and craft. Those are my favorites, and the hardest ones to get. Then I look through the introduce yourself posts, looking for something that catches my eye. I do that with the other categories, too. I miss things. I also cheat (shamelessly) for minnows, people on my feed, and women, choosing those posts when I find good ones without directly comparing. I miss a ton of good stuff, for sure, but I feel pretty good that the stuff I choose is quality.

Sort:  

Hahaha, ok ok, it was impossible of course. You do a great job for lazy people with little time, like me, anyway, so thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48