What ~INS~ The Name of STEEM Is Going On Here?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

How has 3rd place INS doubled in half a day?

This contest has gotten very weird all of a sudden, and it is no longer making a lot of sense.

When I see a sudden change like this,

I get really suspicious.

With four and a half hours left to go, the outcome of the whole race is very much in question based on the uncanny speed with which INS has suddenly moved ahead of VERGE into 2nd place.

Are we going to be beat by groceries?

What is this INS creature that is suddenly, unexpectedly overtaking us?

"THE GROCERY INDUSTRY, REINVENTED"

Seriously? How does the grocery industry reach out at the eleventh hour and muster ten thousand email votes?

Steem's lead is simply not large enough.

There's a lot of deep sighing going on here on this side of my keyboard...

If you have not yet, will you please VOTE for Steem?


Please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem one more time for the WIN.


Are there any more votes for Steem to be had, from anywhere?

We really are racing the clock now,

and there seems perhaps to be some very nefarious influence going on behind the scenes in ways we cannot detect.

Good luck, Steem!

Sort:  

Yeah, I seen INS pumping it in the telegram but only had 800 views.... so it’s highly suspicious 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very curious...

INS is on a 200~ position in coin market cap with a minuscule volume, I don't know how they are getting all these votes when I can't even find a community of their users

Posted using Partiko Android

Very, very odd...

lol that title! a surprise climb for INS:/

Ya I noticed that as well. Let's hope they spend some time auditing the top voted coins votes. For a while they where gaining insane amounts of votes. It seems to have slowed down after a while. Perhaps they found and block what was going on.

Some will do what ever it takes to get ahead in life. If there is anything odd going on lets hope they not only find it but ban that coin from being listed on there exchange till they get to the bottom of it.

I got the last vote I could in a few hours ago so nothing more I can do expect enjoy the weekend and see how it goes.

Thanks for your efforts and comments.

Right now they're getting over 100 votes every 10 minutes or so, something like a vote every 10 seconds! I get to vote again here in about 30 minutes, so I'm watching and reloading, saving some screenshots.

Yeah, this is very, very unusual...

We'll see if all those votes are legit.

Steem deserves to be first. But sometimes I think this system though decentralized is manipulated in certain ways. Than again I am just a minnow swimming around here. LOL Thanks @creatr.

What I'm seeing as the counts soar does seem very questionable.

Wish I could upvote Steem a thousand time, I want our currency to win... Also if INS is dependent n fake votes they won't count and it'll drop significantly in these three hours.

We can hope so!

Something is fishy about INS believe me

Oh, I believe it...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50