You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Store the Blockchain in a flat file with Python

in #steem7 years ago

Hi, @furion,

I've just "stumbled" across your blog today while doing a search on Steemit.

Please pardon me if this is a little off-topic, but I've been getting increasingly desperate to find a solution to the problem of editing my older posts. I've written a number of articles about this (most recently HERE), but can't seem to find "the right people" to talk to about it.

And so, I'm stopping by here to ask if you know of any utility that can "unlock" my posts older than 7 days so that I can edit them? As a frequent content creator, I have a great and pressing need to be able to do so.

I would appreciate any leads, guidance, suggestions, recommendations about who to contact - in other words, anything that you might be able to do to set me on the path to gaining edit access to my old posts would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you in advance for any help or ideas you may be able to offer!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66