You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 5 - How to Find Great People on Steem & Become Friends!

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with you @valorforfreedom. One of the reasons I joined Steemit was to connect with likeminded people who create art, design or write interesting articles like this one. I feel there is more authenticity in this platform because everything is more transparent, less curated and there seems to be less marketing. By now, I've found a cool and super talented supporter like @shinyforest. I really enjoy and support her art as well. This post has encouraged me to create more meaningful relationships with my fellow steemians and I really wish that comments don't fade away for the convenience of voting. When I started, I wrote more comments and I must admit I have fallen on the trap of not doing it as much. Thanks for you post, I really enjoyed reading it. I'm gonna follow you for more insights! Upvoted as well.

Sort:  

Thank you Creativista.

Check this post out to write even better comments and get nice upvotes by applying the advice in that post.

I recommend that you read this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@valorforfreedom/2lpr5ndq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68