You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Game: Third Week

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I @creativetruth, self-elected leader of Truthville approve this message. Please be accurate and unbiased in your historical reports. We don't like fake news to define our history.

We would be happy to commence trade relations as well.

Diplomacy:
trade 3 wood, for 4 food

Sort:  

Thank you @creativetruth - but your approval of my witness must come from signing the contract found herein

Are you insulting my low IQ? This story is misleading fake news. This was an attempt to make me look like I am colluding with you, by laundering resources to help you win the next election. Are you seeking global domination to undermine the empire? Not on my watch.

I'm not really sure what you're talking about, but ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51