You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Game: Fourth Week

in #steem6 years ago

Brick, you are doing a fantastic job. With a heat source we can now dry off from the cold rain, and we can now make pizzas late at night if you ever get that craving. I am going to keep trade open with other colonies, look for ways to protect your social security, and by that I mean your neck. I am going to keep you employed so you can have a nice pension when you are ready to retire. That's the kind of self-elected leader I am. Get some rest. You earned it. We're going to wake up early, and log some trees, and before you know it we'll have a wall.

Action:
Join my builder to chop some wood. We need more wood if we are ever going to build a wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35