You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake-weighted voting is a neo-fascist abomination: anti-liberty, anti-equality, anti-humanity

in #steem6 years ago

I think the same. I also write a few critics about steem last week. But then i realyze that i trullt love this project.

Is not perfect, but its working and growing.

I stop doing negative reviews about steem when i get aware that my opinions hurt more than helps.

Im just focusing on rise now. Trying to use steem as his maximum capacity.

Improving my english, my designer and writer skills. (Do you think climb in steemit is hard? Give it a try as spanish writer, its hell)

Also be payed for LEARNING and sharing my thoughts to people around the world. Im having some problems engaging with communities. I have poor social skills (surprisingly im good at relations on real life)

But Steem gives me oportunities than no other site or project gives me. And i have to respect that. At the beggining I fight just a lot, with users and community leaders. Guess that also makes my path harder.

So i decide to stop and just do my best, im planing just to grow, improve and earn.

Fuck whales

Screenshot_2018-11-10-04-40-22-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74