Steem is still in consolidation, will it break soon?

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Friends!

Steem is still in consolidation but I think it will break soon, hopefully to the upside as expected. Of course, there is a chance for a break to the downside as well, but I think we will see one more impulse to the upside before a possible retracement. We are getting higher lows and higher highs, this together with an ascending trendline do strengthen my bullish view on this cryptocurrency. I think we could see a breakout and an impulse to reach the last high and beyond that very soon.

Please give me a follow if you want to see more content like this!

Kind Regards,
Crank420

Sort:  

let's hope will grow

Yes, I think it will but we will see! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98