You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Solution: We Need To Do This To Make Steemit A Huge Success

in #steem7 years ago

Very wise words. I admit, it was not easy to master such a large text. But, I imagine how difficult it was to write it. And for this huge thank you.
In recent times (10 days ago), I realized that it is much more profitable for me to write quality comments, rather than writing a large number of neither necessary nor mediocre articles. And I'm happy with that.
I made up my little list of THANKS and regularly give them feedback using their comments.
During this period, my daily remuneration has grown several times. So that I am a vivid example of your written words.

Sort:  

You bring up a valid point that I didnt mention.

Write an article and you are one of a hundred going through the new section at that moment. Post a quality comment, and you might be the only one on that entire article.

There is a balance between quality and quantity. The amount of comments need to rise yet we do not need more of the great post thanks.....we need quality in there also.

As your comment shows, it only has to be 4 or 5 sentences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50